logo

Evergreen F.C.

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook

Club Contacts

Club Contacts – details for all Club Officials and Managers

Peter Henebry

Mobile: 087 988 2225

Email: info@evergreenfc.ie

Shane Daly

Mobile: 087 3090006

Email: shanedaly10@gmail.com

Noel Tuohy

Mobile: 086 278 4177

Email: noel.m.tuohy@hotmail.com

Mark Brennan

Mobile: 086 386 8025

Email: brennanmrk@yahoo.ie

Brian Kelly

Mobile: 086 850 2969

Email: brian@salespulse.com

Conor Byrne

Mobile: 086 028 1908

Email: bcobyrne@eircom.net

Barry O Neill

Mobile: 087 629 9249

Email: barry44oneill@yahoo.com


Richard Lowry

Mobile: 087 2379553

Email: richardlowry100@gmail.com

James Walsh

Mobile: 087 219 6897

Email: jwalsh@tgl.ie

Mick Hennessey

Mobile: 087 2542123

Email: mickhennessy01@gmail.com

Niall O Callaghan

Mobile: 087 617 8401

Email: nocallaghan@kilgallen.ie

Lisa Mullins

Mobile: 087 9824691

Email: lisamullins123@gmail.com


Mick Hennessey

Mobile: 087 2542123

Email: mickhennessy01@gmail.com


Peter Henebry

Mobile: 087 9882225

Email: info@evergreenfc.ie

Lisa Mullins

Mobile: 087 9824691

Email: lisamullins123@gmail.com


Patrick Holden

Mobile: 086 609 7852

Email: patrick.1.holden@hotmail.com

Brian Holden

Mobile: 086 8351005

Email: brianholden79@gmail.com

Gary Maher

Mobile: 087 6455150

Email: garmaher2@gmail.com

Niall O Callaghan

Mobile: 087 6178401

Email: nocallaghan@kilgallen.ie

David Mc Donald

Mobile: 087 1274736

Mick Lambe

Mobile: 086 770 3139

Email: druidsvets@hotmail.com


Richard Lowry

Mobile: 087 237 9553

Email: richardlowry100@gmail.com

Brian Kelly

Mobile: 086 850 2969

Email: brian@salespulse.com


Conor O Neill

Mobile: 086 089 3611

Email: conoroneill_3@hotmail.com

Noel Touhy

Mobile: 086 278 4177

Email: noel.m.tuohy@hotmail.com

Dean Smithwick

Mobile: 086 265 0267

Email: deansmithwick@eircom.net

Ger Mulvey

Mobile: 087 8130634

Email: gfmulvey@gmail.com


Robbie Lawlor

Mobile: 087 6769330

Email: robertlawl@hotmail.com

Nicky Boyd

Mobile: 086 254 6966

Email: nicky@campions.com

Jarrod Lawlor

Mobile: 085 283 8189

Email: jarrodlawlor11@gmail.com

Larry Cotter

Mobile: 086 106 0799

Email: larry_cotter@hotmail.com

Jimmy Walsh

Mobile: 086 8988747

Email: jjw@eircom.net

Michael Lambe

Mobile: 086 770 3139

Email: druidsvets@hotmail.com


John McClean

Mobile: 087 6950956

Email: john.hoops@yahoo.com

Brian Roche

Mobile: 087 132 0391

Email: brianroche10@gmail.com

Tom Nolan

Mobile: 086 1060859

Email: tom.nolan64@gmail.com

Frank Fitzpatrick

Mobile: 087 9738634

Email: fitzpatrick301@hotmail.com


Kieran Lavelle

Mobile: 087 246 8244

Email: kieran_lavelle@merck.com

Sean McNamara

Mobile: 087 905 7929

Email: seans_s444@yahoo.ie

Mark Downey

Mobile: 086 8949389

Email: markiemark313@gmail.com

Mike O’ Connor

Mobile: 086 8528726

Email: michael.o’connor@diageo.com

Pat Morrison

Mobile: 087 8166784

Email: morrison.pat1@gmail.com

Mike Hennessey

Mobile: 087 2218821

Paul Fields

Mobile: 087 2377471

Email: pfields@eircom.net

Paddy Kealey

Mobile: 087 2760628

Email: pat.kealy@av.abbott.com


Matt Kearney

Mobile: 086 8271553

Email: mkearney@wasmithwicklaw.com

Pat Walsh

Mobile: 087 904 2545

Email: ptwalsh@gmail.com

Michael Clifford

Mobile: 086 2599316

Denis Hughes

Mobile: 086 850 0900

Email: denis@apsystems.ie

Tony Ruane

Mobile: 087 692 0884

Email: anthony_ruane@merck.com

Aidan Brennan

Mobile: 086 8282954

Email: aidan.g.brennan@gmail.com

John Timmins

Mobile: 087 9970 566

Email: john.timmons001@gmail.com


Gus Roberts

Mobile: 083 334 6519

Email: william.roberts@anpost.ie

James Walsh

Mobile: 087 219 6897

Email: jwalsh@tgl.ie

Eddie Reilly

Rob Nolan

Tom Newbold

Mobile: 083 113 1523

Email: newboldtom@ymail.com


Eamon Lawless

Mobile: 086 782 8706

Email: elawless@statestreet.com

Brendan Cullen

Mobile: 086 3788076

Email: brendan@surveyguru.com

George Prizeman

Mobile: 086 2680891

Email: georgeprizeman@gmail.com

Anthony Smith

Mobile: 087-1952498

Email: info@stonehouserestaurant.ie

Michael Raggett

Mobile: 086-2526441

Email: mr@raggetthomes.com


Mobile: 087 6455150

Email: garmaher2@gmail.com

Mobile: 087 617 8401

Email: nocallaghan@kilgallen.ie

Mobile: 087 2074249

Email: michael.cashin@thorntongroup.ie

Evergreen FC © 2014